back to top html arrow button
Speak Mindfully, Act Mindfully, Move Mindfully.
2017-18 HSA Board Has Been Elected

2017-18 HSA Board Has Been Elected

The 2017-18 HSA Board has been elected. You will find the candidates and a link to their statements below.

Chris Lisi, Co-President (2nd year of two-year term)
Margaret Lidstone , Co-President Shannon Behm, 1st Vice President
Colleen Lyster, 2nd Vice President
Tammy Horn, Secretary (2nd year of two-year term)
Kavita Chamberry, Co-Treasurer
Tonya Esposito, Co-Treasurer
Astrid Ruggeri, Ways and Means
Vacant, Ways and Means
Sean Maloney, Membership
Carrie Willimann, Volunteer Coordinator
Laura Nelms, Environmental Chair
Clare Sant, Hospitality Co-Chair
Edith Rankin, Hospitality Co-Chair
Nedra Pickler, Outreach and Tours
Sophie Hanrahan, Communications Co-Chair
Caroll Vuncannon, Communications Co-Chair
Eve Bennett, Early Childhood Coordinator