Congratulations to our Marquis de Lafayette Winners!

Congrats and thank you to these key community members who received the Marquis de Lafayette award last week for their above-and-beyond service to our school.

School staff:

  • Betty Dixon
  • Nancy Nickel

Parent community:

  • Shannon Behm
  • Katie Burke
  • Astrid Ruggeri

Thank for for all you have contributed!