Lafayette HSA/LSAT Election Results

Polls closed at 7pm yesterday, 6/5/2023.Thank you to those of you that took the time to vote!

The HSA Budget passed for 2023-2024.

The HSA winners are:
Co-President: Olympia Meola
VP1: Brendan Mazur
VP 2: Karmia Lewis
Co-Treasurer: Mark Schofield
Secretary: Nella Mazur

The LSAT Parent Volunteers are:
Jess Adasi
Laura Akowuah
Cindy Wade
Kevin Walsh

Thank you to these parent volunteers for taking on a significant commitment for the next school year! We appreciate your time and talents! And thank you to all of our volunteers this year and next!