Thank You Nominating Committee!

The HSA extends a huge thank you to our very committed and focused nominating committee: Lori Finch, Jennifer Pilla Marsoni and Karley Sessoms. This team of committed volunteers helped to recruit a strong slate of candidates for next year’s HSA Board. Please join us in sharing a warm Thank You to these dedicated volunteers!